Skip to content

Kismet Wedding Show 2009 Invitation

January 19, 2010

As I was working on new stuff for Kismet Wedding Show, I thought to myself, did I ever share the 2009 Kismet invite, so I raced over to my blog only to discover that I have been hiding what I like to think it one of my most diverse invites to date! No matter what this is one baby I will always love more each time I look at it, so proud of this design and so surprised I haven’t shared it with you all! Ok so I’m a little proud but if you see it you would be too! 😉
Of course it wouldn’t be possible with out the wonderful Kismet Team! One group I always love to design for ! 🙂
For those of you getting married … KISMET Winter 2010 is coming FEB 21 2010! Its the ONLY place to find everything you need for your wedding under one roof…. including me!

SO THE INVITE… now use your imagination I’m attaching photo’s so you better understand how it looks when folded! But due to design needs, you have to design the back and front on one sheet and the inside on one… sounds complicated? Hmm.. here… if you have questions let me know!

FRONT/BACK/OPENING PAGE:(dotted line shows where the folds were)


Click to view bigger!

INSIDE:

How it looks folded:

FRONT:

OPENING…:


pose 2:

INSIDE:

BACK:

ENJOY EVERYONE … let me know what you think! Can’t wait till you guys see the 2010 Kismet Invite…coming soon! BE SURE TO COME TO THE SHOW! See you guys there!
Cheers!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 2:09 pm

    I love love love the bride and groom drawing! Great work Puja!

  2. January 19, 2010 3:34 pm

    Thanks! Took some time with her jewls and all the details but I have to say defin worth the time!

Leave a comment