Skip to content

Someone for Everyone!

March 8, 2010

Front

 

I always say when the time is right the match will be made! I recently had a sample that I didn’t post but felt it suited one couple, so along with a few of new samples I made for them I threw in this one too and they instantly fell in love! I had originally made this sample for someone else, but it wasn’t picked and the description Kunal & Anjali made was like they had already seen this card somewhere! Crazy eh? 

Of course there was a little tweaking here and there, but in the end the design found a home. Congrats once again guys, wish you all the best!  Cheers, Puja 

Inside

 

PS: Coming Soon… 

“not JUST weddings” post! Where you guys can see a non-wedding invite I recently made for a really creative client of mine! 

No comments yet

Leave a comment